About LVBC‎ > ‎

Meeting Schedule 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 9:30am - 10:30am

Steering Committee Meeting at conclusion of General Membership Meeting

St. Luke’s Baby & Me Center, Bethlehem


Thursday, February 15, 9:30am - 10:30am

LVHN Cedar Crest, Allentown


Wednesday, March 21, 9:30am - 10:30am

SLUHN Allentown


Thursday, April 19, 9:30am - 10:30am

Steering Committee Meeting at conclusion of General Membership Meeting

LVHN Muhlenberg, Bethlehem


Wednesday, May 16, 9:30am - 10:30am

St. Luke’s Baby & Me Center, Bethlehem


Thursday, June 21, 9:30am - 10:30am

LVHN Cedar Crest, Allentown


Wednesday, July 18, 9:30am - 10:30am

Steering Committee Meeting at conclusion of General Membership Meeting

SLUHN Allentown


Thursday, August 16, 9:30am - 10:30am

LVHN Muhlenberg, Bethlehem


Wednesday, September 19, 9:30am - 10:30am

St. Luke’s Baby & Me Center, Bethlehem


Thursday, October 18, 9:30am - 10:30am

Steering Committee Meeting at conclusion of General Membership Meeting

LVHN Cedar Crest, Allentown


Wednesday, November 21, 9:30am - 10:30am

SLUHN Allentown


Thursday, December 20, 9:30am - 10:30am

LVHN Muhlenberg, Bethlehem

Comments