About LVBC‎ > ‎

Meeting Schedule 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 9:30am - 10:30am

St. Luke’s Baby & Me Center, Bethlehem


Thursday, February 21, 9:30am - 10:30am

Steering Committee Meeting at conclusion of General Membership Meeting

LVHN Cedar Crest, Allentown, EEC-10


Wednesday, March 20, 9:30am - 10:30am

SLUHN Allentown, Wieand Conf. Center, 3rd Flr, East Wing


Thursday, April 18, 9:30am - 10:30am

Steering Committee Meeting at conclusion of General Membership Meeting

LVHN Muhlenberg, Bethlehem, EEC-A


Wednesday, May 15, 9:30am - 10:30am

St. Luke’s Baby & Me Center, Bethlehem


Thursday, June 20, 9:30am - 10:30am

LVHN Cedar Crest, Allentown, EEC-10


Wednesday, July 17, 9:30am - 10:30am

Steering Committee Meeting at conclusion of General Membership Meeting

SLUHN Allentown, Wieand Conf. Center, 3rd Flr, East Wing


Thursday, August 15, 9:30am - 10:30am

LVHN Muhlenberg, Bethlehem, ECC-A


Wednesday, September 18, 9:30am - 10:30am

St. Luke’s Baby & Me Center, Bethlehem


Thursday, October 17, 9:30am - 10:30am

Steering Committee Meeting at conclusion of General Membership Meeting

LVHN Cedar Crest, Allentown, ECC-10


Wednesday, November 20, 9:30am - 10:30am

SLUHN Allentown, Wieand Conf. Center, 3rd Flr, East Wing


Thursday, December 19, 9:30am - 10:30am

LVHN Muhlenberg, Bethlehem, ECC-A

Comments